Calendar

Calendar 2017 – 2018 

Upper Sixth Registration Day

Friday 7 July 2017

Results Day AS/A2 Level

Thursday 17 August 2017

Results Day GCSE

Thursday 24 August 2017

Lower Sixth Registration Days

Thursday 24/Friday 25 August 2017

Staff INSET

Monday 4 September 2017

Year 7 and Sixth Form Induction

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Whole School Return

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Start Date – Michaelmas Term

Finish Date

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

(12.30 pm closure)

Friday 8 December 2017

Feast Day (12.30 pm closure)

Start Date – Lent Term

Finish Date

Thursday 4 January 2018

Thursday 8 February 2018

Staff INSET

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Start Date – Trinity Term

Finish Date

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 13 July 2018 (12.30 pm closure)

Staff INSET

Monday 16 July 2018 -

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Calendar 2018 – 2019


Michaelmas Term

Inset day

3rd September 2018

 

1st & 6th Form

Return to School

4th September 2018

 

Whole School Return to School

5th September 2018

18th October 2018

Half-term Holiday

Return to School

29th October 2018

20th December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Lent Term

Return to School

7th January 2019

15th February 2019

Inset day

8 February 2019

 

Half-term Holiday

Return to School

25th February 2019

5th April 2019

 Easter Holiday

Trinity Term

Return to School

23rd April 2019

24th May 2019

Bank Holiday

6th & 27th May 2019

 

Half-term Holiday

Return to School

3rd June 2019

17th July 2019

(half day closure)

Summer Holiday

Return to School

September 2019

 


We would ask for parents co-operation and support in not taking holidays during term time.  

Thank you.